end of the road

Why should I apologize for things I dont feel sorry about?
Hello world 🙂

No, I’m not dead yet, as much as I said I was going to be in my previous post. Exams were so far A-okay. Haha, I couldn’t be bothered to think about it right now, so.

University’s  been good. Fun, even. Despite the tests, yeah. Haha. I know I sound kind of really moody.. It’s not that, I just. I’m just not in the best of moods. Unlike yesterday, when everything was flawless. 


I hate how my feelings change a little too constantly. Sometimes I hate how I can relate to too many things. Sometimes I wish I was just a cold hearted ego that gives no shit about the world. I wish I had all the strength in the world to not have any bad feelings at all.


But I’m none of that. Just a little bit of this, and that. Oh well, I guess thats what makes me, me. 🙂

I woke up at 630 today would you believe that? Such an agony trying to sleep back. But I did, an hour and a half after that. Thank God there was someone to talk to on the phone 🙂 â™¥

Oh God, isnt it like so pathetic when someone trash talk you with the grammar and vocab of a 3 year old? Especially when its directly face to face. Some people would cry. Id laugh my head off.

Such a pretty day.. Have fun while you can! 🙂

Xoxo

Leave a reply ;

