To stay is to risk

image

Realization. It would take so much for one to finally realize. To finally acknowledge how life works. Some learn it the hard way. Some got off easy. I guess when they say its an unfair world they were never kidding.

Over the past few years, months, days.. Ive realized and learnt so much. You have no idea. Every other adults has a story to tell. Well, mine is perhaps not much different than others. But then again, it could perhaps be the most unexpected one. Everybody has a dark past, no matter what age. It could be now, it could be anytime soon. Or it couldve already happened. Life can be best described in one single word. Unpredictable. No exaggerations, because theres life to do all the proving.

People will never fail to surprise you. And as you grow, you will meet a variety of people of so many different forms. There will be people who gets on your nerves, and some who has the ability to sweep you off your feet. Me, I have a large variation. Liars, story makers, low or high self esteem, kind hearted, hearts made of stone, hard ones, easy to fool ones, and so on. Its a wonder how some people can be like this or that, when I can never have the heart to do such thing. Like throwing babies for instance. Heartless is not even the word for it. Hell is the one place they should be heading.

Ive realized that people can change in such a short period of time, its like he or she has already been through something so drastic and you would be left wondering where did the time go. Ive realized mothers can be so understanding it would bring you tears finding out how accepting a mom could be. Ive realized in the end, boys can all be the same, yet rarely but possible to find ones that can prove you wrong. Ive realized girls can turn out to be really pathetic, desperate in fact, when all else fails, or even when all is fine. Ive realized nothing much beats being in the arms of the one you truly love. Ive realized fulfilling a craving is one of the best satisfaction, and that the term “I live to eat” is worth it. Ive realized slow dancing to a beautiful song is a beautiful moment, and so is lying in bed and not budging an inch. Ive realized it is possible for someone to love you more than you love yourself. Ive realized there apparently are still people with big hearts and beautiful souls breathing on this very planet.

Ive realized I am always blessed with such wonderful people. People who are always there for me when in need. People who care, and love me with no limit. Ive also realized.. I was wrong about you. But so right about all my expectations. And in contrary to what you may think, I meant that in a good way. In the best way. And I hope you wouldnt ever let me down. And Im glad I know before I die, I have found someone just like you.

image

Thus, I would end this post with somekind of realization from Mery’s post that, I am happiness. I create the happiness and beauty of my life. I would go on as much as I can because happiness is to share. And I want to share with YOU and your family. And our future. Whatever things may happen, I will let the God to the rest as He knew whats best for us. If you choose to be with me, to be in my arms when theres no one else in mine, I remind you for this time, I wont let you go. 

Leave a reply ;

