Al-Alim Al- Karim

image

There’s certain point at a random time, something will trigger your mind that makes you think “how the fuck it could happen?!”

Howdy!
How’s your day today? Good? Not good? Alhamdulillah. Still breathing, still can read and hold your gadget to click the button visit and read my blog. I just finished doing a visit at a primary school situated at Mojokerto, approximately two hours from my house for public health posting and gave a talk on dental health education. Personally Im feeling very happy to have this kind of opportunity in helping children on how to maintain having a good oral health but at the same time, grateful for I was born and raised in a better condition. Judging the facilities and how limited their knowledge on health, I can’t thankful enough on how God has plan everything (the best) for me. I’m at the right place. I believe they need me, their generation needs me. I promise myself to always help people as best as I can and to treat them whenever they need me. It was such a relief to see how happy they were and the children even ask me if I could stay and come back again tomorrow. Unfortunately I have works to do at the clinic and told them to come if they miss me. Well definitely a good way to persuade them to visit the dentist every time they need any treatment because the main cause of not coming to the clinic even though its free (yeap its free) is because they see dentists as monsters and afraid with dental equipments. Sure, I was like that too haha but it taught me that having a good relationship and communication with kids or anyone, can actually persuade them to agree or accept with the treatment and knowledge we have given to them also making them fully understand about the talk we gave.

Besides, after almost a week here with my fellow colleagues, away from the city, I found my inner peace and happiness that I have yet found in my life before. I love to travel, bag packing, survival, but after I went through some major life breaks, I realized the true happiness and inner peace is helping people. I can be the happiest when I see people around me feel the same way. The only way I can do that is to help them. I forgot almost everything thats happening around me and my dark pasts and my problems when I see smiles on those people I’ve helped. The feeling is undescribable! I remember the first time I receive a thankful note and a gratitude message from my patient.. God knows how happy I was. Until now, the main purpose I’m giving treatment is to help people besides for dental health reasons..  Hehe. But seeing them happy satisfy me the most.

For what I have now, from where I stand now, Im thankful to my beloved parents who have raised me well until Ive become what I am now. I’m grateful for every fate and destiny God has planned for me. I may not be here without the blessings and not forgotten, everyone who never forget to mention me in their prayers.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a reply ;

