Magimatically, I’m still yours!

Luctensity

I spent for almost 15 minutes thinking would it be wise to put ❤ in the title but after putting my mind to it, I decided not to because it would kindda make me sound too feminish (not that it is wrong or something, it is just that it doesn’t look proper… I think…). Nevertheless, be glad that I’m still here~ in my old dusty blog which happened to be dead for some reason.

Earlier this morning, I realised something, well nothing in particular actually, hmm well I might as well call it as “insight” about life, I guess… You know, how people had been babbling and nagging about how difficult their life is, and how they envy with those people around them who happened to be living a so called joyful life, well of course, this is through their lenses, not really the whole picture to begin with. Not…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a reply ;

