Mojito

“I love you. I love who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I’ve ever had.”

“I don’t know what to do and I just — All I know is I wanna stay here. I just wanna stay right here with you as long as I possibly can. You’re just all that matters, okay? You’re all that matters to me.”

“Love means that you care for another person’s happiness more than your own, no matter how painful the choices you face might be.”
– Dear John

Hello! Last Thursday I had big discussion on non-therapeutic lesions and yesterday had a big test on PUBLIC HEALTH! My mind is literally in book rack squashed by books. After the test i quickly went to Polda JATIM to renew my SKLD card (kartu surat kenyataan lapor diri). It was sooooooo stressful and I dont I need to elaborate on that. And suddenly o got notification from gb. ‘Luqman Arif mention you in a comment’. It wass a picture of kittttteyyhhhhhhhhh. 
And that simple gesture
Turns everything lovely.

And not sure why I had to cry in that. Diana was shock and ask me when she saw me crying and I told her ‘I have always worry about my stressful clinical life cuz Im scared of not having anyone to ‘lean’ on to. Im scared that I will end up depressing like I was in Pradik and ended up at the hospital because I cant control my stress. And now I have one. A simple tag, Dii. That makes me forgot everything. I dont wanna lose him. And Im so happy because its HIM! No one else. Its LA.’ 
I cried. Im not sure whether its because or happy or scared of losing. Urghhh but Im happy. Im not going to lose you again. Not anymore. Im beyond grateful to have you. 

  

Leave a reply ;

