oh ai

Im not that lady who demands you to bring flowers but I love flowers

Im not that lady who demands you to open the door for me but Im okay if you want to

Im not that lady who wants you to hold my hand everytime we are on a date but I will when I want to

Im not that lady who wants you to treat me dinner but Ill be fine if you agree to let me pay for a movie.

Im not that lady who demands you celebrate anniversary but Id appreciate if that comes from your thought

Im not that lady who will force you to buy me teddy bears or chocolates during birthday but Im okay if you to do so

Im not that lady who would jelous if you go out or hang out with your girl friends because We are grown ups and I trust you but I expect you to do so if I go out with my guy friends.

Im not that lady who would find you when Im lonely but Im happy if theres one or two of your text

Im not that lady who would bother you when you are busy working just because Im not okay because Im trying to be independant but Id appreciate if you are there for me

Im not that lady who would text other guys just because you Ignore me or it has been days you are not catching up with me

Im not that lady who demands you to show to everyone that you are mine when we both are still not married but I will when you want me to do so too

Im not that lady who will tell people about my relationship because I never involve third party

Im not that lady who demands you to wish me good morning and night everyday 

Im not that lady who wants you to tell me everywhere you go and whom are you meeting with

Im not that lady who demands you to be so gentle when Im not that lovable yet

Because

In a relationship, I believe that showing you are mine and I am yours is enough. You dont have to be that typical and annoying gentleman. If you want to do so, okay. But lets do that after marriage? Because I no longer believe fairytale before marriage. I no longer hoping for that. Something that is so unsure and anything can happen before the next stage of life begins. People can change, time can change, everything can change! Being in a relationship is like a honeymoon in our lifetime but wait until you get married and you will see every bits of your partner’s flaws and weakness and eeeew! Will you still do the same stuff and being gentle? I hope so. 
Enjoy your life while you are still single

Focus on stuff you wana achieve before having a commitment

Love yourself before you love others

Improve your skills and qualities before you spend your lifetime with your partner because after marriage you are going to have so many thing to be prioritized about

Be the best! Before you are expecting the best to come

Get to know your partner very well at the same time, let him do whatever he wants as long as you both are being fair and practice ‘give and take’ habit

Keep those specialties and your plus plus point before you get married. Dont let him fall for that. Instead, show him the true you. Especially your weaknesses and ‘defects’ . Make him fall for true you

Get close with his friends and family. Let him know your friends and family. Grow the trust and build the cirlcle that you both enjoy sharing together

And most of all,

Never have to much expectation. Learn to love yourself and be independant. Try to find your inner peace and happiness and never make a person as a reason for you to be stronger and let them be the reason for you not to live your life. 

Trust me, when you do so, even if you have a long  distance relationship or something bad happen to you and your partner, you can deal it very well!
xx

Leave a reply ;

