Sabr

  
I have so many things to spit it out, but I cant.

Indeed, you are being tested more when you are on the red cycle. Ive been emotional and had so many breakouts! Pimples here and there, cramps, backache…. But Alhamdulillah. I have a great listener which is my mom and Luqman and my  usrah sisters. Although they are miles away but we always figure things out to communicate with each other and sharing our problems and all.
And so, i was given this such short but meaningful verse from Al-Quran. ❤️
Sabar natasha. Good things come to those who wait 🙂 
Thank you to those who have been so faithful along my bumpy journey. It wasnt easy and i wouldnt have made this far without all of you 🙂 i know i still have so many things to be improved, im slowly working on it. Keeping my iman and taqwa carefully so it wont reach the bottom line. Amin.
TNE

Leave a reply ;

