Do you?

I look at his brown eyes

Trying to figure what he was thinking all about

He sat there quietly 

And look at me

Smiling.
He didnt say a word

He sip his coffee on

And continue his eyes on keyboard

Very focus
I try to talk

But as if theres glue between my lips

What is he thinking all about?

Work, work, and work

Do i ever exist between them?

Or perhaps in you?
I then took out my handphone

Playing my all time favourite game

But the thoughts still lingering around me

Do you think you need me?

Cuz if you dont, ill back off. 

I tried to learn about you

I still cant

I keep on chasing.

And i keep on meeting the dead end.

Im tired breaking them off.

Do you need me? 

Leave a reply ;

